Board of Directors

The Chetco Community Public Library district is governed by a five-member board of directors. The members are elected by the voters of the district and serve four-year terms. The current board members are:

          Board chairman:  Stuart Watkins (2017-2021)
          Vice-chairman:  Vacant
          Personnel officer:  Pat Piper (2017-2021)
          Treasurer:  Judy Seyle (2017-2019)
          Board Member: Peggy Goergen (2017-2019)

The library director serves as secretary to the board.

Regular board meetings are held on the second Friday of each month at 9:00 a.m. in the Library Annex. Meeting dates and times are announced on our website and in the Curry Coastal Pilot.

Read our District Governance Policy.

Review documents related to our 2018-2019 Budget.

Search our News Page for recent board meeting minutes.