Skip to main content

Elected Board Members:

Chair: Patricia Piper, Position 2 (2021-2025)
Vice Chair: Russell I. Oelheim, Position 1 (2021-2025)
Treasurer:  Peggy Goergen, Position 3 (2023-2027)
Kathleen Dickson, Position 4 (2023-2027)
Susan G. Dodgen, Position 5 (2023-2027)

To send comments or feedback to the board, complete our Contact Form and choose “Library Board Members” in the TO:  field.

The Chetco Community Public Library Board of Directors typically holds its regular monthly meeting every second Friday of the month at 9am in the Forest Room of the Library. The Library Board is currently holding regular meetings on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6pm. This trial will continue through June 2024, at which time the board will discuss whether or not to make this change permanent.

Public Comment is allowed at all meetings unless otherwise indicated on the Agenda. Public comment must be related to agenda items. Please read our full Public Meeting Policy prior to coming to speak.