Skip to main content

Board Members:

  • President: Georgia Nowlin
  • Vice President: Karen Munson
  • Treasurer: Judy Seyle
  • Secretary: Cathy Oelheim
  • Library Board Member: Peggy Georgen
View Bylaws

The Chetco Community Public Library Endowment Fund exists to build over time and contribute to the support and development of the Chetco Community Public Library. Your contributions support ongoing improvements and help our library continue to enrich the lives of our community members.

Please remember our Endowment Fund when planning your estate.

To donate to the Fund, make checks out to the Chetco Library Endowment Fund and mail to their attention at 405 Alder St., Brookings, OR 97415.

All gifts to the Endowment Fund are tax deductible.